VSOJAZ 08/11/18 (The Quieter Side)

VSOJAZ 08/11/18 (The Quieter Side)

1 You’re Gonna Hear from Me 4:50 Déjà Vu Trudy Kerr

2 You Gotta Pay the Band 3:11 Ladies Day MJ Territo

3 A Slow Hot Wind 3:23 The Voice That Is! (Re-issue) Johnny Hartman

4 Bein’ Green 5:39 LEt’s Talk About Love Vivian Lee

5 Alfie 2:52 No One Is Alone Allen Austin-Bishop

6 Somewhere In The Night 4:36 Soul Serenade The Gloria Lynne Project Diane Marino

7 I Get Along Without You Very Well 4:31 Meeting Of The MInds Bob Mintzer’s Big Band New York Voices

8 They Didn’t Believe Me 4:33 My Mood Is You Freddy Cole

9 Lazybones 3:11 Sister Orchid Nellie McKay

10 Frankie & Johnny 3:49 Kathleen Saddat Kathleen Saadat

11 I’ll Be Seeing You 3:43 Looking at the Moon Allegra Levy

12 Everybody Loves Somebody 4:24 Holly Holly Cole

13 Angel Eyes 4:19 Velvet Vault Karen Souza

Leave a Reply