VSOJAZ 12/08/18 (The Quieter Side)

VSOJAZ 12/08/18 (The Quieter Side)

Name Time Album Artist

1 Creep 3:31 Karen Souza Essentials (Deluxe Version) Karen Souza

2 Save Your Love For Me 4:41 Wings Uncaged Aimee Allen

3 I’ll Be Around (feat. Warren Vaché) 4:13 Softly (feat. John Hart, Matt Ray & Jon Burr) – EP Lynn Stein

4 Emily 4:53 LEt’s Talk About Love Vivian Lee

5 My Old Flame 5:58 Fat Daddy Marty Elkins

6 Almost in Love 5:37 My Mood Is You Freddy Cole

7 He Was Too Good to Me 5:16 Sings Two Portraits of Chet Baker Fay Claassen

8 Imagination 5:46 In a Word Nicole Pasternak

9 I Wish You Love 5:01 Autumn Noir Abigail Rockwell

10 But Not For Me 3:07 Love Is Here To Stay Tony Bennett & Diana Krall

11 Not the Kind of Girl 4:56 Shine Sister Shine Ian Shaw

Leave a Reply