VSOJAZ 07/06/19 (Mostly New Releases)

VSOJAZ 07/06/19 (Mostly New Releases)

Name Time Album Artist

1 Lover, Come Back to Me 4:01 Bridge to Infinity (Tribute to Zane Musa) Karina Corradini

2 Blackbird 4:38 Simple Life Paul Jost

3 When In Rome 4:42 Chez Nous Rebecca Dumaine And The Dave Miller Combo

4 Fly Me to the Moon 3:08 Jazz Casey Abrams

5 Just One of Those Things 4:08 Just One of Those Things – Single Calabria Foti

6 I Won’t Dance 4:13 Ain’t Misbehavin’ Yamit And The Vinyl Blvd

7 Exactly Like You 4:04 Double Bass Double Voice Double Bass Double Voice

8 Is You Is 3:49 Soul Walk Emily Braden

9 Nobody Else but Me 4:20 True Love John Dokes

10 Soul Mates 5:34 Songs Were Made to Sing Mary Stallings

11 Kitchenette Across the Hall 2:35 The Dream Is You: Vanessa Rubin Sings Tadd Dameron Vanessa Rubin

12 Hey Good Lookin  3:45 Piano Diva Wendy Kirkland Quartet

13 P.S. I Love You 3:58 Believin’ It Claire Martin 

Comments are closed.