VSOJAZ 08/13/16 (The Quieter Side) | The Vocal Sound of Jazz

VSOJAZ 08/13/16 (The Quieter Side)

VSOJAZ 08/13/16

Name Time Album Artist

1 More Than You Know 5:53 We’ve Got A World That Swings Claire Martin

2 Easy to Remember 6:01 He Was the King Freddy Cole

3 Blackbird / Bye Bye Blackbird 4:18 Dream in the Blue Sara Gazarek & Josh Nelson

4 Two for the Road 5:52 Quiet Intentions Akio Sasajima & Carla Helmbrecht

5 A Bar Tone 3:34 The Flow Tom Lellis

6 Not You Again 2:35 United Dena Derose

7 Both Sides Now 3:13 Illusions Marissa Mulder

8 Broken Bicycles 4:17 Tom… in His Words Marissa Mulder

9 Where Are We Now? 5:32 The Theory of Joy Ian Shaw

10 Shattered 2:41 Lost Love Songs Cheryl Bentyne

11 You Taught My Heart To Sing 3:51 Quietly There Cheryl Fisher

12 Little Prayer – Wouldn’t It Be Loverly 5:17 Songs Of Life Scott Morgan

Leave a Reply