VSOJAZ 12/07/19 (Mostly New Releases)

VSOJAZ 12/07/19 (Mostly New Releases)

Name Time Album Artist

1 Comes Love 3:20 A Personal Selection Vince Jones

2 Close Your Eyes (Featuring Felix Peikli) 3:53 New Sounds From The Jazz Age Lizzie Thomas

3 Body and Soul 4:42 Because of Billie Molly Johnson

4 Make Someone Happy 4:43 I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra &…

5 I Don’t Wanna Grow Up 2:59 Capturing Clouds Tamuz Nissim

6 Blackout 5:25 Nothing Never Happens Bria Skonberg

7 The Rain Come Down 4:34 Swoon Nora York w/Jamie Lawrence

8 Paginas En Blanco 4:45 Reverie Carrie Wicks

9 Ladies in Mercedes 4:14 Solo Sessions, Vol. 1 Brenda Earle Stokes

10 Once in a Lifetime (feat. Houston Person) 4:04 Girl Talk Ernie Andrews

11 Can’t We Be Friends 3:45 Let Me Know Your Heart Audrey Silver

12 I’d Give A Dollar For A Dime 5:34 Dream A Little… Champian Fulton

Comments are closed.