VSOJAZ 12/12/20 (The Quieter Side)

VSOJAZ 12/12/20 (The Quieter Side)

Title Time Album Artist

1 I Didn´t See It Coming 4:11 Time Is A Restless Thief Nina Pedersen

2 The Quiet Time 3:31 The Artistry of Frank Holder Frank Holder

3 Cactus Tree 4:33 Junk Hailey Tuck

4 Edith and the Kingpin 6:19 Dreams of Flying Janis Mann & Kenny Werner

5 Skylark 3:21 Billy’s Place Billy Stritch

6 I Told You So 4:21 The Songs of Duncan Lamont – EP Sarah Moule

7 That Ole Devil Called Love 3:59 Blue Heaven Lucy Yeghiazaryan

8 I Get Along Without You Very Well 4:24 Songs and Stories Callum Au & Claire Martin

9 Sunset In The Blue 4:32 Sunset In The Blue Melody Gardot

10 How Deep Is The Ocean 5:18 This Dream Of You Diana Krall

11 The Secret o’ Life 3:22 Song Diaries Vol 1: Songs of Comfort Tony DeSare

12 Nature Boy 5:06 A Turtle’s Dream Abbey Lincoln

Comments are closed.